The Jobs page is where a Data Sync Job can be run. Start a new job by clicking on the Start a Job button.
After running the Job, a console will appear with more details. If the Job fails, the user can navigate to the Failed tab to delete a detailed log file with more info.
By default, the job will run as whichever user is logged in (as long as you have authority to run the Job). You have the option to run it as another, non-SSO account if:
- You have the credentials
- The account has access to run the Job
You can configure this by clicking on Advanced > Run Job as a Different User
As can be seen below, the user can also specify Batch Size, Retrieval Batch Size and whether they would like to write to a file.